Email Us info@cberuk.com
IJHEM : Member of Editorial Board
Name Type Designation Image
Srinivas Sampalli, Ph.D.
Managing Editor Professor, Faculty of Computer Science
Dalhousie University, Halifax, CANADA
Email: srini@cs.dal.ca
Srinivas Sampalli, Ph.D.<br>
Dr Julie Baldry Currens   Member of Editorial Board Higher Education Academy, UK
Email: juliebc18@aol.com
Dr Julie Baldry Currens  
Prof. Sudhakar D. Deshmukh  Member of Editorial Board Professor, Operations Management in MBA and EMBA programs
Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, U. S. A
Email: s-deshmukh@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Prof. Sudhakar D. Deshmukh 
Prof. Elizabeth Faunce Member of Editorial Board Dr., Economics and Finance
Immaculata University, USA
Email: efaunce@Immaculata.edu
Prof. Elizabeth Faunce
Chanchal Rachel Singh Member of Editorial Board Shantou University, Guangdong, China
Email: chanchals82@yahoo.co.uk
Chanchal Rachel Singh
Dr Alan Parkinson Member of Editorial Board Dr., Deputy Director (Education) and Principal Teaching Fellow
University College London, UK
Email: a.t.parkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alan Parkinson
Dr. Jennifer Bowerman Member of Editorial Board MacEwan University, Canada
Email: bowermanj2@macewan.ca
Dr. Jennifer Bowerman
Jo Ann Rolle Member of Editorial Board Dr., Dean, School of Business, Medgar Evers College
The City University of New York, USA
Email: jrolle@mec.cuny.edu
Jo Ann Rolle
Lobna Ali Al-Khalifa Member of Editorial Board National Authority for Qualifications & Quality Assurance of Education & Training (QQA), Bahrain
Email: lobna.alkhalifa@qqa.gov.bh
Lobna Ali Al-Khalifa
Professor John Davies Member of Editorial Board Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Email: John.Davies@vuw.ac.nz
Professor John Davies
Professor A A Okaredia Member of Editorial Board University of South Africa, South Africa
Email: aaokharedia@gmail.com
Professor A A Okaredia
Professor Lela Pumphrey Member of Editorial Board The British University in Egypt, Egypt
Email: Lela.Pumphrey@bue.edu.eg
Professor Lela Pumphrey
Professor Deepraj Mukherjee Member of Editorial Board Kent State University, USA
Email: dmukherj@kent.edu
Professor Deepraj Mukherjee
Dr. M. M. Gandhi Member of Editorial Board Ness Wadia College of Commerce
Email: gandhi@ijhem.com
Dr. M. M. Gandhi
Atish Prosad Mondal Member of Editorial Board Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
St. Xavier‟s College (Autonomous) Kolkata
Email: atishprosad@rediffmail.com
Atish Prosad Mondal
IJBED : Member of Editorial Board
Name Type Designation Image
Prof. Lothar Auchter Member of Editorial Board University of Applied Science, Kaiserslautern, Germany
Email: auchter@fh-kl.de
Prof. Lothar Auchter
Prof.. Michael Wernerheim Member of Editorial Board Momorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Email: wern@mun.ca
Prof.. Michael Wernerheim
Radhika Lobo Member of Editorial Board School of Business and Social Sciences, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore, India
Email: radhikalobo@yahoo.com
Radhika Lobo
Prof. Dr. R. Ganesan Member of Editorial Board Chairman & Presidium Chair: National Foundation for Entrepreneurship Development (NFED), India
Email: chairman@nfedindia.org
Prof. Dr. R. Ganesan
Devaraja T S Member of Editorial Board Email: mail@devaraja.me
Devaraja T S
Fabrizio Pezzani Member of Editorial Board Bocconi University, Italy
Email: fabrizio.pezzani@unibocconi.it
Fabrizio Pezzani
Dr Yongmei Bentley  Member of Editorial Board University of Bedfordshire, UK
Email: Yongmei.Bentley@beds.ac.uk
Dr Yongmei Bentley 
Prof. Anna lanoszka Member of Editorial Board University of Windsor Chrysler Hall, Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Email: alanos@uwindsor.ca
Prof. Anna lanoszka
Prof. Rustem Nureev Member of Editorial Board Financial University the Government of RF, Moscow, Russia
Email: nureev50@gmail.com
Prof. Rustem Nureev
Prof. Rukmani Gounder Member of Editorial Board School of Economics and Finance, Massey University, New Zealand
Email: R.Gounder@massey.ac.nz
Prof. Rukmani Gounder
Prof. Debjani Banerjee Member of Editorial Board Vivekanand Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai University, India
Email: debjani.banerjee@ves.ac.in
Prof. Debjani Banerjee
Prof. Belkacem Djamila Member of Editorial Board ENSSEA (ECOLE Nationale Supérieure de Statistiques ET d’Economie Appliquée), Algeria
Email: belkacem_djamila@yahoo.fr
Prof. Belkacem Djamila
Prof. Mudrajad Kuncoro Member of Editorial Board Faculty of Economics and Business, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia
Email: profmudrajadk@gmail.com
Prof. Mudrajad Kuncoro
Prof. Ahmed A Member of Editorial Board Department of Accounting and Finance Technology, ATB University, Bauch
Email: adohmd@yahoo.com
Prof. Ahmed A
Prof. Anthony Patrick Wood Member of Editorial Board Department of Economics, Cave Hill, Barbados
Email: anthony.wood@cavehill.uwi.edu
Prof. Anthony Patrick Wood
Prof. Stephen P. Magee Member of Editorial Board University of Texas at Austin, USA
Email: magee@mail.utexas.edu
Prof. Stephen P. Magee
Prof. Rodney Oudan Member of Editorial Board Worcester State University, USA
Email: roudan@worcester.edu
Prof. Rodney Oudan
JBRMR : Member of Editorial Board
Name Type Designation Image
Dr. Justin Henley Beneke Member of Editorial Board Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing, Event Management and Project Management
University of Winchester, UK
Email: jbeneke27@gmail.com
Dr. Justin Henley Beneke
Dr Imbarine Bujang Member of Editorial Board Associate Professor, Head of Postgraduate Studies
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Email: imbar074@sabah.uitm.edu.my
Dr Imbarine Bujang
Dr.GairikDas B.E. (Mech) M.E.(India),MBA(U.K.) PhD Member of Editorial Board Associate Professor, Head Master in Retail Management, Head Business Management
IISWBM, Kolkata, India
Email: gairikd@yahoo.com
Dr.GairikDas B.E. (Mech) M.E.(India),MBA(U.K.) PhD
Prof. Juan Carlos Botello Member of Editorial Board Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla
Email: juancarlos.botello@upaep.mx
Prof. Juan Carlos Botello
Prof. Fabrizio Pezzani Member of Editorial Board Professor, Department of Policy Analysis and Public Management
Bocconi University, Milano, Italy
Email: fabrizio.pezzani@unibocconi.it
Prof. Fabrizio Pezzani
Prof. Hanaa Abdelaty Hasan Esmail Member of Editorial Board Jazan University, KSA
Email: hanaa_abdelaty001@yahoo.com
Prof. Hanaa Abdelaty Hasan Esmail
Prof. Ong Fon Sim Member of Editorial Board Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning), Faculty of Social Sciences
The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus Jalan Broga, Semenyih 43500, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: fonsim.ong@nottingham.edu.my
Prof. Ong Fon Sim
Professor Evelyn Germinah Chilone-Tsoka Member of Editorial Board Professor in, Department of Entrepreneurship; Supply Chain; Tourism; logistics and Transport
University of South Africa
Email: chiloge@unisa.ac.za
Professor Evelyn Germinah Chilone-Tsoka
Prof. Warren Mathews Member of Editorial Board Belhaven University, USA
Email: wmatthews66@gmail.com
Prof. Warren Mathews
Khatira Huseynova Member of Editorial Board Professor, The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Email: khatira.huseynova@dia.edu.az
Khatira Huseynova
Viacheslav M. Shavshukov Member of Editorial Board Doctor, Faculty of Economics
Saint Petersburg State University
Email: shavshukov@rambler.ru
Viacheslav M. Shavshukov
Dr Rachael English Member of Editorial Board Senior Lecturer, Business and Law University: De Montfort University, Leicester
De Montfort University
Email: renglish@dmu.ac.uk
Dr Rachael English
Małgorzata Magdalena Hybka Member of Editorial Board Poznań University of Economics and Business
Email: malgorzata.hybka@ue.poznan.pl
Małgorzata Magdalena Hybka
Prof. Jennifer Bowerman Member of Editorial Board MacEwan University, Canada
Email: bowermanj2@macewan.ca
Prof. Jennifer Bowerman
Prof. Wincenty Kulpa Member of Editorial Board University of Rzeszów, Poland
Email: wkulpa07@gmail.com
Prof. Wincenty Kulpa
Prof. JP Spencer Member of Editorial Board Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Cape Town, South Africa
Email: SPENCERJ@cput.ac.za
Prof. JP Spencer
Rahul Gupta Choudhury Member of Editorial Board IFIM Business School, Bangalore, India
Email: choudhuryrg2001@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Gupta Choudhury
Dr. Eleni Aravopoulou Member of Editorial Board St Mary’s University, UK
Email: eleni.aravopoulou@stmarys.ac.uk
Dr. Eleni Aravopoulou
Dr. Evangelia Fragouli Member of Editorial Board University of Dundee, UK
Email: e.fragouli@dundee.ac.uk
Dr. Evangelia Fragouli
Prof. Salil K Sen Member of Editorial Board Dr, National Institute of Development Administration. NIDA Business School
Email: salil.sen@gmail.com
Prof. Salil K Sen
Prof. Noha Bendary Member of Editorial Board The British university in Egypt, faculty of BAEPS
Email: noha.bendary@gmail.com
Prof. Noha Bendary
Prof. Juliette Brathwaite Member of Editorial Board Lecturer in Project Management, MGMT
University of the West Indies , Barbados
Email: juliepat02@yahoo.com
Prof. Juliette Brathwaite
Prof. Wallace Ford Member of Editorial Board Medgar Evers College, New York, USA
Email: wford@mec.cuny.edu
Prof. Wallace Ford
Dr. Sudaporn Sawmong Member of Editorial Board King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand
Email: sudaporn_40@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Sudaporn  Sawmong
Professor Eman Mohamed Abd-El-Salam Member of Editorial Board Arab Academy for Science and Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
Email: ema62@yahoo.com
Professor Eman Mohamed Abd-El-Salam